One of Leicestershire's most prominent Charter Standard Community Clubs with 12 teams from Under 7 - Under 17 and a successful soccer school, held every Saturday morning.



MDH - Online kit shop

Teams


HomeCommittee Members



Chairman Phil Baker chairman@mowbrayrangersfc.co.uk  Tel: 07530 554922
       
Vice Chair Jamie Southerington    
       
Secretary Denise knipe secretary@mowbrayrangersfc.co.uk Tel:07813 976672
       
Treasurer Rachel Bland treasurer@mowbrayrangersfc.co.uk  
       
Child Welfare
Vikki Nolan/Denise Knipe childwefare@mowbrayrangersfc.co.uk

Tel:07813 976672

       
Youth General Manager Stuart Worby  stuart.worby@mowbrayrangersfc.co.uk  Tel: 07715 266745
       
Premises Officer Wayne Reek  wayne.reek@mowbrayrangersfc.co.uk  Tel: 07564 089568
       
Hospitality Manager Clair Holmewood clair.holmewood@mowbrayrangersfc.co.uk  
       
Kit Manager Simon Bailey  simon.bailey@mowbrayrangersfc.co.uk Tel:07966 920203
       
Fundraising Managers Denise Knipe    contact as above
       
Website Co-Ordinator Sarah Goodwin  sarah.goodwin@mowbrayrangersfc.co.uk